These Are A Few Of My Favorite… Cult Films.

1 Jul

I admit, I’m not a connoisseur of b movies and cult films, but I love ’em. I had a bet with myself to watch every single film on the blog House of Self Indulgence, but got distracted. I’m also afraid that watching too many bad movies will make me a bad writer…
I don’t like trash cinema (i.e. anything John Waters did before Hairspray). Watching someone eat dog shit or have sex with inanimate objects does not appeal to me. Having said that… included in this list are b, cult, and forgotten 90s films 🙂

1999

1996

2002

1997

1988

1995
1990

2001

1988

1999

This list will grow soon. I’ll keep you updated 🙂

Leave a Reply

